Rotor Riot Gang Recap on the DR1 Race

The Rotor Riot gang sits down to reflect on the DR1 Race Invitational presented by Mountain Dew.  12 of the world’s top pilots were invited to Los Angeles to see who could be the fastest and win $30,000 in prize money, sponsored by Mountain Dew!

The 12 Invited Pilots:
Tommy “UmmaGawd” Tibajia
Chad “FinalGlideAUS” Nowak
Jordan “Jet” Temkin
Luke “BanniUk” Bannister
Zachry “A_Nub” Thayer
Kevin “StingerSwarm” Dougherty
Bapu “Bapu FPV” Madhu
Carlos “Charpu” Puertolas
Shaun “NYTFury” Taylor
Phil “Freybott” Freybott
Gary “Justice FPV” Kent
Johnny “Johnny FPV” Schaer

Source:Rotor Riot

Most Popular

© 2016 by Drone Network, LLC. All rights reserved.

To Top